Schedule/Results

2012 / 2013
Mar 23 Sat

Wilmington @ *Marietta
Away - Marietta, OH
TBA

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Mar 26 Tue

Wilmington vs. *HEIDELBERG (Postponed)
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
4:00 PM 

Mar 28 Thu

Wilmington vs. BETHANY
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 6-3
View details
Mar 28 Thu

Wilmington vs. THOMAS MORE
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
5:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-2
Recap | View details
Apr 5 Fri

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley, OH
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
View details
Apr 6 Sat

Wilmington vs. *JOHN CARROLL
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 10 Wed

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville, OH
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 13 Sat

Wilmington @ *at Baldwin-Wallace
Away - Berea, OH
12:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 13 Sat

Wilmington @ Thiel (at Baldwin-Wallace)
Away - Berea, OH
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-1
View details
Apr 16 Tue

Wilmington vs. *OHIO NORTHERN
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 21 Sun

Wilmington vs. *HEIDELBERG
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 22 Mon

Wilmington @ Mount St. Joseph
Away - Cincinnati, OH
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-1
Recap | View details
Apr 26 Fri

Wilmington vs. *MUSKINGUM
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 27 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MOUNT UNION
Home - Wilmington Tennis Courts
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.