Schedule/Results

2012
Sep 1 Sat
Game 1 | L 4-1
Recap | View details
Sep 2 Sun
Game 1 | L 3-0
Recap | View details
Sep 12 Wed
Game 1 | L 1-0
Recap | View details
Sep 15 Sat

Wilmington vs. EARLHAM
Home
7:30 PM 

Game 1 | W 2-0
Recap | View details
Sep 19 Wed

Wilmington vs. KENYON
Home
7:45 PM 

Game 1 | L 2-0
Recap | View details
Sep 22 Sat

Wilmington @ Defiance
Away - Defiance
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | W 1-0
Recap | View details
Sep 25 Tue

Wilmington @ Denison
Away - Granville
7:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 2-1
Recap | View details
Sep 29 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MUSKINGUM
Home
7:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 1-0 (OT)
Recap | View details
Oct 2 Tue

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin
7:00 PM 

Game 1 | T 2-2 (2OT)
Recap | View details
Oct 6 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 3-2 (2OT)
Recap | View details
Oct 9 Tue

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 2-1 (OT)
Recap | View details
Oct 13 Sat
Game 1 | W 3-1
Recap | View details
Oct 16 Tue

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 2-1
Recap | View details
Oct 20 Sat

Wilmington @ *Marietta
Away - Marietta
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | W 3-0
Recap | View details
Oct 24 Wed

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 3-1
Recap | View details
Nov 2 Fri

Wilmington @ John Carroll (OAC Tournament)
Away - University Heights, OH
7:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 4-3 (OT)
View details

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.