Schedule/Results

2012 / 2013
Nov 16 Fri

Wilmington @ McDaniel (Allegheny Invitational)
Away - Meadville, PA
3:00 PM 

Nov 17 Sat

Wilmington @ Allegheny (Allegheny Invitational)
Away - Meadville, PA
8:00 PM 

Nov 25 Sun

Wilmington @ Thomas More
Away - Crestview Hills, KY
5:00 PM 

Nov 30 Fri
Dec 1 Sat

Wilmington @ Tufts (Lopata Classic)
Away - St. Louis, MO
6:00 PM 

Dec 6 Thu

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord, OH
7:30 PM 

Dec 8 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MARIETTA
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
3:00 PM 

Dec 13 Thu

Wilmington vs. MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
7:30 PM 

Dec 15 Sat

Wilmington vs. *BALDWIN-WALLACE
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
3:00 PM 

Dec 18 Tue

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley, OH
7:00 PM 

Dec 22 Sat

Wilmington vs. *HEIDELBERG
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
5:00 PM 

Dec 30 Sun

Wilmington @ Miami (OH)
Away - Oxford, OH
3:00 PM 

Jan 5 Sat

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights, OH
2:00 PM 

Jan 9 Wed

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville, OH
7:30 PM 

Jan 12 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MOUNT UNION
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 108-102 (2OT)
Recap | View details
Jan 16 Wed

Wilmington vs. *OHIO NORTHERN
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
7:30 PM 

Jan 19 Sat

Wilmington @ *Marietta
Away - Marietta, OH
3:00 PM 

Jan 23 Wed

Wilmington vs. *MUSKINGUM
Home - RaizK Arena at Hermann Court
7:30 PM 

Jan 26 Sat

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin, OH
3:00 PM 

Jan 30 Wed

Wilmington vs. *CAPITAL (Green Swarm Night)
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
7:30 PM 

Feb 2 Sat

Wilmington @ Baldwin-Wallace *
Away - Berea, OH
3:30 PM 

Feb 6 Wed

Wilmington vs. *OTTERBEIN
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
7:30 PM 

Feb 9 Sat

Wilmington vs. *JOHN CARROLL
Home - Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Wed

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada, OH
7:30 PM 

Feb 16 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance, OH
3:00 PM 

Feb 19 Tue

Wilmington vs. Ohio Northern (OAC Tournament)
Home - Fred Raizk Arena at Hermann Court
8:00 PM 

Feb 21 Thu

Wilmington @ Marietta (OAC Tournament)
Away - Marietta, OH
7:30 PM 

Game 1 | L 111-106 (3OT)
Recap | View details

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.